Event information

Date

09-Feb-2023

Business

Audit & Assurance, Risk & Financial Advisory, Tax, US Delivery Center

Time

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Sector

Commercial

Dress code:

Business Casual

Event detail

Summary
Interested in networking with Deloitte professional? RSVP to meet Deloitte professionals in a 1-1 setting in our Explore Deloitte Brazen Networking Series! Think of this as a Deloitte centric career fair - we will have virtual booths organized by business so you can chat with a specific professional based on your career interests.
 
The Format
This event will be held in Brazen. During each 1:1 session, you will have the option to connect via chat, video, or audio. Brazen login details will be sent as the session data appraches.  This event is drop in; you can join at any point between times listed below. 
9:30am – 11:30am PT | 10:30am – 12:30pm MT
11:30am – 1:30pm CT | 12:30pm – 2:30pm ET

Preparing for the Event
We encourage you to consider the following to help prepare for the session!
  • Take the Explore your Fit tool to evaluate opportunities within Deloitte that may be a good fit based on your background and interests 
  • Come prepared with questions 
  • Check out our Recruiting Tips page